Next Eastern Region Meeting

Date: 8th and 9th November 2014
Venue: Leura - District 9685
Host Club: Katoomba

Then:   District 9650
Date:   February 2015
Host Club: Tamworth

Then Districts:
D9700  - May 2015 - Leeton
D9710  - August 2015


Latest RAWCS Rover Newsletter

Rotarians Against Malaria


Hits: 691

Rotary Australia World Community Service Ltd (RAWCS) is a public company limited by guarantee (ACN 003 444 264), and bound by its Memorandum and Articles of Association.

Its governing body is a Council which consists of all the Australian Rotary District Governors of the day. The Council holds its Annual General Meeting at the time of the Rotary Zone Institute, when the election of the National Board including the National Chair and Deputy Chair takes place.

The National Board comprises a Chair, Deputy Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and five Directors.

Its operational activities are controlled through regional committees, comprising representatives of each District in that region. The Chair of each regional committee is also ex-officio a Director on the National Board.

Each District has a District Chair to oversee the activities of the Districts, reporting to the District Governor and the Regional Committee.

The RAWCS Regions are:
Eastern Region : Districts 9650, 9670, 9675, 9685, 9700 and 9710 (in NSW)
Western Region : Districts 9455 and 9465 (in WA)
Northern Region : Districts 9550, 9570, 9600, 9630 and 9640 (in celebrity sex videos
gay hentai
celebrity sextapes
naked celebrities
Amateur Porn
lesbian milf
celeb sex video
porn cartoon
nude celebrities
northern NSW, Queensland and NT) 
Central Region : Districts 9500 and 9520 (in SA)
Southern Region
: Districts 9780, 9790, 9800, 9810, 9820 and 9830 (
in Victoria and Tasmania)